Des Forde
Commercial Director
Des.Forde@GWPlastics.com
Gerard Henn
General Manager
Gerard.Henn@GWPlastics.com
Andrew Lynch
Business Development Manager
Andrew.Lynch@GWPlastics.com
Gerry Flanagan
Financial Controller
Gerry.Flanagan@GWPlastics.com
Michael Gilmartin
Senior Process Engineer
Michael.Gilmartin@GWPlastics.com
Anne Hunt
Quality & Regulatory Affairs Manager
Anne.Hunt@GWPlastics.com
Justin Scanlon
Technical Engineering Manager
Justin.Scanlon@GWPlastics.com
Noel Gerrity
Production Manager Toolmaking
Noel.Gerrity@GWPlastics.com
Kelvin Jameson
Moulding Production Manager
Kelvin.Jameson@GWPlastics.com
Paul Mulligan
Design & Tool Quotations Manager
Paul.Mulligan@GWPlastics.com
Sonya Connolly
HR Manager
Sonya.Connolly@GWPlastics.com
 
Brenan Riehl
President & CEO
Thomas Johansen
Executive V.P. & Chief Financial Officer
Arthur Bennert
Executive V.P. & Chief Operations Officer
Benjamin Bouchard
V.P. International Business Development
& Managing Director – China
Timothy Reis
V.P. Healthcare Business Development
Timothy Holmes
V.P. Engineering
John Silvia
V.P. Manufacturing Engineering,
Chief Safety Officer
Cathy Tempesta
V.P. of Human Resources
Terrence Hamm
V.P. Quality Assurance & Regulatory Affairs